Town Council

Welcome from the Mayor
(Cllr Delyth MacRae)

I would like to welcome all viewers to the Abergele Town Council web site. This, I hope, will be a valuable source of information about Abergele Town Council and our community in general.


The following information about Abergele is provided:
WW1 List of Fallen
Abergele Walks



Egg-citing games and giveaways await you and your family!

Egg hunts, refreshing beverages, yummy treats, fun booths and many more!

For more information - click here


WW1 List of Fallen

Cyngor Tref Abergele Town Council

For the Centenary of the end of WW1 next year, Abergele Town Council is considering adding the names to the Cenotaph which have been missing since its installation.
If you have a relative who was from Abergele or who was conscripted from Abergele, who died in battle and their name is missing from the Memorial please contact
the Town Hall as soon as possible in order that the name can be verified against War Office Records and included in the list.
The following is a list of the fallen whose names are on the Cenotaph at St Michael’s Church Abergele (Please check the whole list): click here


Town Guide 2017/18

Town Guide 17-18


View Abergele Town Council in a larger map


Address: twitter
Abergele Town Council,
Llanddulas Road,
Conwy LL22 7BT
Tel: 01745 833242
Fax: 01745 833780

Bookmark and Share